top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThink Outside The Box

I am....

Sitting here and wonder 'Who am I?'


God gave me the words: Be bold as David was and say, 'I am amazing. I am wonderful. I am valuable.


You are where you are today in part because of what you've been saying about yourself. Words are like seeds!! When you speak something out, you give life to what you're saying.


Your life will move in the direction of your words.


My challenge to you is:

*Make sure you're planting the right kind of seeds. If you want apples, you have to sow apple seeds.

In other words, you can't talk negative and expect to live a positive life.


*START BLESSING YOUR LIFE*


I am Blessed

I am successful

I am Talented

I am Wise

I am Energetic

I am Confident

I am Prepared

I am Empowered


I am a Child of the Most High God!!






24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page